2014-15 ASNMHU General Election Results April 10-11, 2014 Certified by the Office of Campus Life

PRESIDENT

Joseph Dominguez (Graduate/Arts & Sciences) Kemoy Christie (Graduate/Social Work) Ryan Andrews-Armijo	130 102 74
VICE PRESIDENT	
Gabriel Cordova Sheneika Rochester (Graduate/Arts & Sciences) Easton Hargrave	167 97 24
SECRETARY	
Jereece Maxwell (Graduate/Business)	250
TREASURER	
Danisha Phipps	258
<u>SENATORS</u>	
Guillermo Martinez Gabriel Cordova Natasha Lujan Juan Jauregui Julian Padilla Miranda Martinez Ryan Adrews Armijo Krystol Myers Katie Gannon Ariadna Izaguirre Alaena Romero Josh Alcon Chantel Rivera	85 122 119 114 80 107 117 112 126 69 92 94 97
Brandon Gourd–Gallegos	78

GRADUATE SENATORS:

Education:

Giavanna LaFerriere 240

Business:

Danisha Phipps 158 (won for Treasurer, declined Senator seat)
Jereece Maxwell 93 (won for Secretary, declined Senator seat)

Arts & Sciences:

Joseph Dominguez 137 (won for President, declined Senator seat)

Sheneika Rochester 100

Daniel Garza 78 (At-large) Vincent Nolasco 77 (At-large)

Geno Castillo 75 Marcus Garcia 68

Social Work:

Amendments:

Amendment # 1 – 253 for, 15 against (Passed) Amendment # 2 – 210 for, 41 against (Passed) Amendment # 3 – 232 for, 24 against (Passed) Amendment # 4 – 207 for, 40 against (Passed) Amendment # 5 – 222 for, 24 against (Passed) Amendment # 6 – 221 for, 24 against (Passed) Amendment # 7 – 208 for, 37 against (Passed) Amendment # 8 – 222 for, 26 against (Passed) Amendment # 9 – 219 for, 30 against (Passed)

Write Ins (25 vote minimum required):

Rocio Mendez 17 Emma Obrien 3 3 Nicholas Maestas Krystol Myers 1 Christopher Apodaca 1 Alyssa Lopez 1 Samantha Fulgenzi 1 Juan Sanchez 1 Easton Hargrave 1 Jerrod Moton 1 Amanda Stang